Direct Contact - Yemen Soft يمن سوفت

Contact US
Contact US

Direct Contact

Sanaa - Republic of Yemen

    Fifty-Street After Boss House Bridge - YemenSoft Building.

     Tel.: 00967-1-503866

   Fax: 00967-1-503867

   E-mail: info@yemensoft.net

   http://www.yemensoft.net

   https://www.facebook.com/yemensoft.net

   https://www.twitter.com/yemensoft

 Position NameE-mail 
 General Manager  Ali Al-yosofi  Ali Al-yosofi
 G.M Secretary  Faris Ahmed  fares@yemensoft.net
 Commercial Manager  Mjueeb Alrahman Alwaqidi   Mujeeb@yemensoft.net 
 Operation Manager - Yemen  Abdullah Zabara  Zabara503874@yemensoft.net
 Marketing Communicator  Abddulsalam Addali  addali@yemensoft.net
 Projects Manager  Aimen Albanna  aimen@yemensoft.net
 Oracle Based Solutions Manager   Khalil Al-yosofi   kalil@yemensoft.net 
 Microsoft Based Solutions Manager  Adel Al-Arifi  adel@yemensoft.net
 Technical Support Manager  Mohammed A-Hada  support@yemensoft.net
 Studies and Researches Manager  Ahmed Al-Amri  amri@yemensoft.net
 HRM& Quality Manager  Habeeb Al-Ariki  habsaif@yemensoft.net
 Network and Communication IT Manager  Yunes Al-Hammadi  yunes@yemensoft.net
 Finance Manager  Adnan Al-Aghbari  adnan@yemensoft.net
 Website & Marketing Manager  Sameer Rawa'a 0967-733333978  Sameer@yemensoft.net

Local Branches:


 Branches in Republic of Yemen:

Sanaa Branch (The Main Branch)

    Address: Hadda St. - in front of the First Industrial Institute - Al-Kuraimi Building - 4th. Floor

     Tel.: 00967-1-503866

   Fax: 00967-1-503867

Position Name  Mobile E-mail
 Branch Manager  Sameer Rawa  733333978  Sameer@yemensoft.net
 Sales Manager  Abdulnasser Al-Mamari  733222025  anaser@yemensoft.net
 Customer Service Manager  Hashem Nidhal Hashem  733032010  hashim@yemensoft.net
 Training & Implementation Manager  Nabil Mohammed .Al-gadi  734922271  n.algadi@yemensoft.net
 Technical Support Manager  Omar Al-Qadiri  777066646  omar@yemensoft.net

Aden Branch

    Khor Makser Square – Bahaidi Building – 3rd Floor

     Tel.: 00967-2-235988

   Fax: 00967-2-235990

Position Name  Mobile E-mail
 
Branch Manager
 
 Sadam Monsor Abdullah  711355875/777476257  sadam_sales@yemensoft.net
Customer Service Manager Hamdy senan 712576776 hamdy@yemensoft.net

Hodeida Branch

   Sana'a St. – Al-Haddha Building – 2rd Floor

    Tel.: 00967-3-207992

  Fax: 00967-3-220688

Position Name  Mobile E-mail
 
Sales Manager
 
Assem Al-Ariqi 734211721  asim@yemensoft.net
Customer Service Coordinator Abdullah Al-Shamiri 711538783 a_nam@yemensoft.net

Taiz Branch

   Jamal St. – Al-Kuraimi Building - 4th.  Floor

    Tel.: 00967-4-258201

  Fax: 00967-4-258202

Position Name  Mobile E-mail
 Branch Manager
 
Anes Al-Mekhlafi 711907080 amekhlafi@yemensoft.net
Sales Manager Sadeq Najeeb 734392660 sadeek_taiz@yemensoft.net

IBB Office

   Taiz St. – In Front of Alnasr General Hospital

    Tel.: 00967-4-442525

Almokala Branch

   Bank street - Bakreet Building - 5th.  Floor

Position Name Mobile E-mail
Branch Manager Fathee Al-qadhi 735810479 eng_fathi@yemensoft.net

Damar Branch

   Alsa'a Square – Radda St.-  Mahras Building - 5th.  Floor

    Tel.: 00967-6-503171

  Fax: 00967-6-503172

Position Name  Mobile E-mail

 Branch Manager
Ahmed Al-Hobaishy 733338868 amekhlafi@yemensoft.net
Customer Service Coordinator Ali Al-Hindi 771500480 sadeek_taiz@yemensoft.net

Abroad Branches:

Branches outside Republic of Yemen:

Branches in Saudi Arabia Kingdom

Ultimate Solutions Company

Jeddah Branch

   Office No. – Adhem Trade Center – 101Al Madinah Road

    Tel.: 0096626523289

  Fax: 0096626523216

 http://www.ultimate-sa.com
 support@ultimate-sa.com 
 sales@ultimate-sa.com info@ultimate-sa.com

 Position Name Mobile E-mail
 Executive Manager Ali Mahub Muqbel 0532273733 alimh@ultimate-sa.com
Customer Service Manager Anwar Al-Khaledi 733222025 anwar@ultimate-sa.com
Sales Manager Moeen Al-Yosifi 733032010 maeen@ultimate-sa.com

Ryadh Branch

   Office No.17– Al-Dawood Trade Center – Cross of Al-Thalatheen with Al-Dhabab -  Al- Sulaimanyah

    Tel.: 0096612883848

  Fax: 0096612883818

Position Name  Mobile E-mail

 Branch Manager
Esmail Al-Shamiri
0502061195
 
Esmail@ultimate-sa.com
Sales Manager Osama Mostafa +966597799500 osama@ultimate-sa.com

AlDamam:

    Tel :  00966138322189 

Position Name  Mobile E-mail
Branch Manager
 

Aiman Mostufa
 0582111192 aiman@ultimate-sa.com
customer support manager Moath frahan 0560211350 osama@ultimate-sa.com

Oman Branch

Ultimate Solutions Company-Oman

Oman Muscat Al Qurum

   District:  Vision newspaper building fourth floor office No. 71

    Tel +968 24562887

  Fax: +968 24562887

     Mobile +968 96662624

Position Name Mobile E-mail
Branch Manager Jehad Mikhlafi  0096896662624 jehad@ultimate-sa.com

Ultimate Solutions Company- Turkey Office- Istanbul

   Mahmoud Bey, Tashouga Yulo St. 3/160 Baglar – Istanbul

    Tel Phone: 0090-212-8091187

     Mobile +905522266625

Position Name Mobile E-mail
Executive Manager Yunes Alhammadi +905522266625

Yunes@yemensoft.net


Khartoum Branch Republic of Sudan

  Republic Of Sudan - Khartoum - Arkaweett – Square 64 – Juba Street– Building 256

    Tel: (01) 54884217/18

  Fax: (01) 55172272

  Email: info_sudan@yemensoft.net

 Position Name Mobile E-mail
 Executive Manager Mohammed Al-Boni 00249912161145 Mohammad@yemensoft.net
Customer Service Manager Gameel Sinan 00249901230961 info_sudan@yemensoft.net
Sales &Marketing Manager Salahaddin Alboani 00249901230962 salahaddinboani@yemensoft.net

Egypt Branch Republic of Egypt

   26 july tower , 41 el esra st., el muhandsenm, Giza, Arab Republic Of Egypt. Software Development & Consultancy

    Tel: (02) 33057530

  Fax: (02) 33057530

  Email: info_egypt@yemensoft.net

 Position Name Mobile E-mail
Branch Manager Mahmoud Salah Mohamed 00201091702325 info_egypt@yemensoft.net
Customer Service Manager Suaad mohamma ali 00201126382707 info_egypt@yemensoft.net
Sales Marketing                                      / 002033057530 sales_egypt@yemensoft.net

Algeria Branch

   Coop El-Yasmine lot N° 10 les sources– Bir Mourad Rais –Alger-Algérie

    Tel: +213-21543821

      +213-557345006

  Fax: +213-21543816

  Site : www.si-informatique.com

                www.solutionsinformatiques.dz

 

Position Name Mobile E-mail 
 Executive Manager  Abdo Al-Ameri  0557345006

 alamery@yemensoft.net

Tanzania Branch

   Summit Tower 8th Floor Wing A - Uhuru Str With Lumumba Str -Dar Es Salaam

    Tel: +255(0)718-555-504

  BO BOX : 77240 DSM , Email : info_tanzania@yemensoft.net

Position Name Mobile E-mail 
 Executive Manager Mohammad Al-Boani +255(0)719826725  mohammad@yemensoft.net

 

 
FaLang translation system by Faboba
© All rights reserved for YemenSoft Co.Ltd. for software Development & conaultancy 2017